Welcome to my Historical Novel web pages

Welcome to my author web page where newsletters, photos, reviews and interesting information is shared about my journey as a Historical Fiction novelist.

I endeavour to bring regular updates, newsletters, offers, and promotions to you, my special readers and followers. I enjoy hearing from readers, and reply within a couple of days if not earlier. I would love to hear from you.

I have various active Facebook pages that may interest you.

The two photos above show the first cover of The Fortune Seekers (right) and the revised cover (left). The revised edition has been revised, and shortened. (From 600 pages down to 200).

Both copies provide a smooth beginning for the second book of the Fortune Seekers Series (to be published 2018).

You can find me on Facebook with the following links:

For my followers-

Book Launch Group

Here I promote and share on a weekly basis about writing and promotion stages. Plus release celebrations, book signings of new books, and personal invitations.

For Book lovers and casual Readers:

Australian and New Zealand Book Readers Group

Here a large number of world wide authors post their novels, specials and news.

For Aspiring writers and Authors:

Sunshine Coast Authors Group

Here helpful information is shared between all.

For my favourite people- those who read and review my books:

Thank you for your Review Group

My followers and Newsletter subscribers

I invite you to join my newsletter-family, where each month a chatty and colourful letter will arrive in your email box. I promise not to spam you.

You may ask to be removed from this list at any time.

Check out my newsletter….

If you would like to be a special part of my launch team, send me a message in the envelope below. I will add you to my newsletter friends. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Early newsletters and subsequent ones …

Each month a newsletter will arrive in my followers email boxes. Promoting up coming events, new novel progress, (as the second of the series is underway).
If you would like to receive my newsletter, then send me an email – entitled – “Receive Newsletter please”.

With your Christian name, and return email address.

Email: glentrev@gmail.com

Where you may follow me:

Xlibris   Website –       http://www.authorglennisbrowne.com/

WordPress blog – https://glenniswritingabc.com/

You are here- My WordPress Website –  http://GlennisBrowne.wordpress.com

Twitter –   https://twitter.com/browne_glennis

Links to my social media Author Pages


My author face book page


Or message me-


For my Author Page likes-

Please Like my page so I will become more visible to other book lovers.


Thank you for visiting my page.

For more information about customizing your site check out http://learn.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s